Die Zucht- und Körkommission / Breeding Commission

ZKK - Vorsitz / Chairman of the Breeding Commission

Werner Griepenkerl
Vossbergweg 25
23881 Neu Lankau

Tel./Phone: +49(0)4542-6244
Fax: +49(0)4542-9058830
Werner.Griepenkerl@briardclub.de


Zuchtbuchamt / Studbook Office

Ilona May
Suhler Straße 27
98554 Benshausen

Tel./Phone: +49(0)36843-70303
Mobil +49 (0)1516-1439064
Ilona.May@briardclub.de


Zuchtberaterin / Breeding Consultant

Claudia Bächler
Im Ritt 23 a
66649 Oberthal-Güdesweiler

Tel./Phone: +49(0)6854-9092842
Claudia.Baechler@briardclub.de


Beisitzer / Observer

Annett Kilian
Eberstädter Weg 2
99869 Hochheim

Tel./Phone: +49(0)36255-82631
Annett.Kilian@briardclub.de


Beisitzer / Observer
Imke Lang
Badstr. 31
96482 Ahorn
Tel./Phone: +49(0)9561-3188721
Imke.Lang@briardclub.de

Stellvertreterinnen / Substitutes

Zuchtberaterin / Breeding Consultant
Ulrike Theumer

Ulrike Theumer
Oechelhäuser Str. 9
D-06846 Dessau

Tel./Phone: +49(0)340-2169583
Ulrike.Theumer@briardclub.de


Zuchtberaterin / Breeding Consultant
Imke Lang
Badstr. 31
96482 Ahorn
Tel./Phone: +49(0)9561-3188721
Imke.Lang@briardclub.de

Zuchtberaterin / Breeding Consultant

Annett Kilian
Eberstädter Weg 2
99869 Hochheim

Tel./Phone: +49(0)36255-82631
Annett.Kilian@briardclub.de


Beisitzer / Observer

Christa Walz
Waldprechtsstr. 34
D-76316 Malsch

Tel./Phone: +49(0)7246-941616
Fax: +49(0)7246-941618
Christa.Walz@briardclub.de


Weitere Aktive / Other active Members

Zuchtwarte / Breed wardens
Claudia Bächler 66649 Oberthal-Güdesweiler, Im Ritt 23 a +49(0)6854-9092842 / Email
Werner Griepenkerl 23881 Neu Lankau, Vossbergweg 25 +49(0)4542-6244 / Email
Annett Kilian 99869 Hochheim, Eberstädter Weg 2 +49(0)36255-82631 / Email
Imke Lang 96482 Ahorn, Badstr. 31 +49(0)9561-3188721 / Email
Karin Reitsberger 85591 Vaterstetten, Baldhamer Str. 99 +49(0)172-6506357 / Email
Margret Stark 66571 Eppelborn; In Macherbach 14 +49(0)6881-88223 / Email
Christa Walz 76316 Malsch, Waldprechtstr. 34 +49(0)7246-941616 / Email

Verhaltenstester / Behavioral Testers

Sprecher der Verhaltenstester / Spokesman of the Behavior Testers
Martina Klinzing-Pleuger Martina Klinzing-Pleuger
Dorfaue 8
D-15746 Groß Köris OT Löpten
Tel./Phone: +49(0)33766-62054
Fax: +49(0)33766-4699339
Martina.Klinzing-Pleuger@briardclub.de

Verhaltenstester / Behavioral Testers
Udo Bächler 66649 Oberthal-Güdesweiler, Im Ritt 23 a +49(0)6854-9092842 / Email
Werner Griepenkerl 23881 Neu Lankau, Vossbergweg 25 +49(0)4542-6244 / Email
Gerald Theumer 06846 Dessau, Oechelhäuserstr. 9 +49(0)340-2169583 / Email
Margret Stark 66571 Eppelborn; In Macherbach 14 +49(0)6881-88223 / Email
Martin Müller 82205 Gilching, Brucker Straße 57 +49(0)173 3555649 / Email