BRIARD CLUB DEUTSCHLAND e.V.

Richterobmann / Judges Umpire

Werner Griepenkerl

Vossbergweg 25 • D-23881 Neu Lankau

+49(0)4542-62 44     +49(0)4542-90 58 830

Werner.Griepenkerl@briardclub.de

 

Richter des / Judges of   Briardclub Deutschland e.V.

Ulrike Theumer

Oechelhaeuser Str. 9 • D-06846 Dessau

+49(0)340-21 69 583

Ulrike.Theumer@briardclub.de

Claudia Bächler

In Macherbach 14 • D-66571 Eppelborn

Claudia.Baechler@briardclub.de

Annett Kilian

Eberstädter Weg 2 • D-99869 Hochheim

+49(0)36255-82 631

Annett.Kilian@briardclub.de

Uwe Nölke

Fallerberg 5 • D-29643 Delmsen

+49(0)5195-9722530

Uwe.Noelke@briardclub.de

Kristina Nölke

Fallerberg 5 • D-29643 Delmsen

+49(0)5195-9722530

Kristina.Noelke@briardclub.de